Budget Locations

Administration

330 Maroondah Highway
Croydon Vic 3136
Phone No : 03 9294 9922
Fax No : 03 9727 0406
Email address: wheeltoninv@budgetau.com.au

Blackburn

116-118 Whitehorse Road
Blackburn, VIC 3130
Phone No: 03 9088 0280
Fax No : 03 9088 0290
Email address: blackburn@budgetau.com.au 

Bayswater

256 Canterbury Road
Bayswater Vic 3153
Phone No: 03 8488 8888
Fax No : 03 8592 7920
Email address: bayswater@budgetau.com.au

Clayton

1938 Princes Highway
Clayton Vic 3168
Phone No: 03 9253 1533
Fax No : 03 9543 7201
Email address: clayton@budgetau.com.au

Campbellfield

1484 Sydney Road
Campbellfield Vic 3061
Phone No: 03 9355 1255
Fax No : 03 9357 4977
Email address: campbellfield@budgetau.com.au

Bundoora

190 Settlement Road
Bundoora Vic 3083
Phone No: 03 9464 5675
Fax No : 03 9464 5751
Email address: bundoora@budgetau.com.au

Preston

342 Murray Road
Preston Vic 3072
Phone No: 03 9471 5655
Fax No: 03 9471 0474
Email address: preston@budgetau.com.au

Highett

1112 Nepean Highway
Highett Vic 3190
Phone No: 03 9241 0444
Fax No: 03 9532 3701
Email address: highett@budgetau.com.au

Croydon

330 Maroondah Highway
Croydon Vic 3136
Phone No : 03 9294 9900
Fax No : 03 9727 5693
Email address: croydon@budgetau.com.au 

The Wheelton Group currently owns and operates the Budget Rent a Car Franchises below 

Bulleen

5-7 Greenway Street
Bulleen Vic 3105
Phone No: 03 9088 4111
Fax No : 03 9088 3189
Email address: bundoora@budgetau.com.au

Victoria
Mordialloc

253 Boundary Road
Mordialloc Vic 3195
Phone No: 03 8488 8850
Fax No: 03 8592 7930
Email address: mordialloc@budgetau.com.au

Commercial Vehicles Fleet Sheet

To view a list of the commercial vehicles availiable from our locations, click here

© 2019 - Paul Wheelton

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn - White Circle